Administrative Staff

Operation Support

Thanapon Sangchan (Tom)

Administrator

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 1101


sangchan27@gmail.com

Kannika Karnkaew (Kar)

Administrator

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 1104


kannika.kak@mahidol.edu

Samerkhae Yoinual (Ann)

Computer Information Analyst

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 1107


samerkhae.yoi@mahidol.edu

Chanchariyaporn Yampraparatana (Fon)

Librarian

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 3152


chanchariyaporn.yam@mahidol.edu

Benjamas Sriamornrattanakul (Hnoi)

Finance and Accounting Analyst

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 1109


benjamas.srr@mahidol.edu

Khemika Klingesorn (Ma-Meaw)

Communications Officer

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 1108


khemika.kln@mahidol.edu

Sombat Kitinam (Tong)

Plan and Policy Analyst

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 1103


sombat.kit@mahidol.edu

Charita Prasithima (TA)

Administrator

073-450145


charita_004@hotmail.com

Jariya Jarurak (Jeab)

Finance and Accounting Analyst (APMA)

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 1112


j.jarurak3579@gmail.com

Academic Support

Maneeya Raksapon (Toon)

Academic Program Coordinator

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 1113


maneeya.rak@mahidol.ac.th

Chariya Bunto (Kae)

Academic Program Coordinator

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 1114


chariyabunto@gmail.com

Pornpicha Kaewsamrit (Pan)

Academic Program Coordinator

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 1116


pornpicha.kae@mahidol.edu

Reserch Support

Ghazalee Awae

Research Technical Officer

073-450145


k_awae@yahoo.com

Bordin Saisaeng (Bain)

Researcher

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 2138


bordin_bain@hotmail.com

Ratawit Ouaprachanon (Mo)

Academic Coordinator

0-2441-0813-5 ต่อ 2137


ratawito@gmail.com

Wallop Pumra (Frank)

Communications Officer

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 2136


wawun@hotmail.com

Poldham Chancome (Deer)

Researcher

02-441-0813-5 ต่อ 2136


poldhamchancome@hotmail.com